Readthisorelse's Blog

Sadly, the life I enjoyed as a kid, my sons will never know…

Posted in obama by readthisor on June 4, 2010

Sadly, the life I enjoyed as a kid, my sons will never know…
I never realized until the last few years, how fortunate we were to grow up in the Antelope Valley. I use to complain about how boring life was there. Oh how I wish I could re-life my life, knowing our fate. Maybe I’d be better prepared today.

The talk on 1120am kpnw during the afternoon, says all school kids are being brainwashed the same way the german kids were before hitler took control.

No more saluting the flag or singing the national anthem, but plenty of that praising obama the new messiah.

The silent majority is now a non-issue, there silence has ended in suicide.

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a comment